No. When you connect your Tripline account to Facebook, only your Facebook friends who are already using Tripline will be added as your Tripline friends. You can remove them individually if you want. Also, we won’t send out emails to your whole list of non-Tripline Facebook friends or anything like that. We will notify your Facebook friends who are already on Tripline that you’ve signed up.